Sahitto.com Bilingual Literary Magazine, Bangladesh  2020


Atunis Galaxy Poetry, Albania 2020


蔡澤民(Tzemin I. Tsai) 的文學專欄 (第7~12集)  Anthology - 2020


The Second Anthology of World Gogyoshi - 2020


AZAHAR n. 102 - Enero 2020

AZAHAR n. 101 - Noviembre 2019


混语版《世界诗人》季刊总第96期(2019年第4期)目录THE WORLD POETS QUARTERLY (multilingual) VOLUME 96 (NUMBER 4, 2019)

Lidia Chiarelli (Italy意大利)………Blue and Green Music -  Pentax 6x7 -  page 48

 

Translation by Ms. Zhang Zihan

 

[意大利]丽迪娅·基亚雷利

 

 

 BLUE AND GREEN MUSIC

蓝绿色音乐

         

给乔治亚·奥基芙

 

……我在等待

那失去的音乐

再次响起

劳伦·弗林赫蒂

 

1921纽约

 

音乐神秘

的黑色国度传来

一串渐强的音符

起初混沌

继而强烈

清晰

 

黑绿色黑蓝色的碎片

张开像古老的扇子

 

海滩遥远

而光芒四射

细小的海浪

缓慢而轻巧地到来

 

一首快速而富有节奏的

蓝调包裹着

斑驳面纱的

阴暗花朵的柔软形状

 

与众不同的华丽

花园就此

诞生

 

突然

沉浸在

模糊而昏暗的光线中

 

在那苍白、寒冷

而遥远的

 

 

蓝色月亮中

 

__________________________

PENTAX 6x7

疯狂的游戏

宾得 6x7

 

给戴安·阿勃丝

 

照下令你害怕的东西

戴安·阿勃丝

 

1970纽约

 

等待一个无限的时刻

我将会下坠

到深不可测的深渊

穿过

生命中的黑暗迷宫

 

不安的形状

不真实的幼虫

会突然醒来

把我包围

在未知房间里

空虚的神秘之中

 

时光会融化在乌黑的闪耀中

 

一个接一个地

我会看着他们的眼睛

我要用疯狂的游戏引诱他们

驯服他们向我的镜头投降

 

他们的存在

给予

每个不能言说的秘密

 

然后我们会一起

爬上那冰冷的

旋涡

然后

抓紧

那消失的沉默瞬间

一起

我们终会

让时间

静止

 

 

 

                                                                (张紫涵  译)

 

 


AZAHAR, n. 100 - Revista Poetica - Septiembre 2019


Recours au Poème n. 198 - septembre/octobre 2019


PROSOPISIA Vol XIII, No 1 - 2019

A Venture of A.R.A.W.LII

An International Journal of Poetry & Creative Writing

Editor in Chief: ANURAAG SHARMA

Co-Editor: MOIZUR REHMAN KHAN

-------------------------

Lidia Chiarelli's poem: FALCON LAIR - BEVERLY HILLS (To Rodolfo Valentino)

on page 45

#RudolphValentino

 

2019 Naji Naaman literary prize YEARBOOK - part 1

Download
2019 Naji Naaman literary prize YEARBOOK - part 1
Lidia Chiarelli's contribution: from page 63 to page 66
5- 2019 Yearbook - Part One PDF.pdf
Documento Adobe Acrobat 3.9 MB

Universal Oneness: An Anthology of Magnum Opus Poems from around the World - India 2019

Download
Universal Oneness, An Anthology of Magnum Opus Poems, India
An Anthology of Magnum Opus Poems from 60 countries
Universal Oneness.pdf
Documento Adobe Acrobat 3.0 MB

Lidia Chiarelli's Poem "AN EVENING SKY" on page 300


WORLD GOGYOSHI ANTHOLOGY 2019


AZAHAR, Revista Poetica n 97 - Marzo 2019

MWANAKACREATIVEWRITER -Literary Blog- March 2019

My poems are translated into Shona language by Tendai Rinos Mwanaka

Shona is the most widely spoken Bantu language as a first language and is native to the Shona people of Zimbabwe

https://mwanakacreativewriter.blogspot.com/2019/03/3-poems-from-lidia-chiarelli.html

MADSWIRL, March 2019

“The main thing is to know something and to say it.
~ Karl Wilhelm Friedrich Schlegel

Featured Poems on show from March 16 to 22, 2019

The cats will know

by Guest Poet on March 16, 2019 ::

Among flowers and sills the cats will know it. – Cesare Pavese

A silver moon rises
drawing
a diaphanous path
on the ocean

Only a lonely cat
leads our way
tonight.

The wind moans
and whispers its ancient story

Other days will come
and
it will be the time
of missing words

A time when
all our memories
go missing
one by one
in the winter silence.

– Lidia Chiarelli

editors note:

 

Feline fraternize, find words or freeze. – mh clay

ACOLADA, Literary-Art Review, Romania-January 2019

Poems translated in Romanian by dr. Olimpia Iacob


Poémame-Revista abierta de poesía-8 ENERO, 2019

https://revista.poemame.com/2019/01/08/4-poemas-de-lidia-chiarelli-poeta-italiana/

 

Lidia Chiarelli es una poeta y artista italiana, miembro fundador de Immagine & Poesia, un movimiento literario y artístico fundado en Turín (Italia) en 2007 junto Aeronwy Thomas, la hija de Dylan Thomas.

Desde 2011, ha recibido diferentes reconocimientos y distinciones entre ellas el Certificado de Reconocimiento del Primer Festival Internacional de Poesía de Swansea (U.K.) otorgado por su amplia contribución de poesía y arte. Fue nominada al Premio Pushcart en cuatro oportunidades.

 

Sus escritos han sido traducidos en diferentes idiomas y publicados en diversas revistas de poesía y sitios web en Italia, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Estados Unidos, Canadá, Albania, Rumania, Corea del Sur, Polonia, Eslovaquia, República Checa, India, Israel, Vietnam, China y Japón. Además, es una reconocida artista de instalaciones y creadora de collages

 


THE PANGOLIN REVIEW-issue 8- January 8 2019

The Pangolin Review is a bimonthly literary publication based in Mauritius.

Lidia Chiarelli was born and raised in Turin, Italy, where in 2007, she founded with Aeronwy Thomas the Art-literary Movement: Immagine & Poesia. Lidia’s passion for creative writing has motivated her to write poetry and she has become an award winning poet since 2011. Her writing has been translated into more than 20 languages and published in Poetry Reviews and on web-sites in many countries. After visiting the Museum of Modern Art in New York in 2010, Lidia was inspired to create installations similar to Yoko Ono’s Wish Tree, hanging poems and art cards on the trees. Lidia Chiarelli has exhibited her Poetry&Art Trees in Italy and abroad. She is also an appreciated collage artist.


THE CONCLUSION MAGAZINE - an online publication that showcases writeups from around the world - December 2018

About the poetess: Lidia Chiarelli was born and raised in Turin (Italy), where in 2007, she founded with Aeronwy Thomas  the Art-literary Movement: Immagine & Poesia. Lidia’s passion for creative writing has motivated her to write poetry and she has become an award winning poet since 2011.

Her writing has been translated into more than 20 languages and published in Poetry Reviews and on web-sites in many countries. Lately she has specialized in the creation of Gogyoshi (五行詩), five-line poems with a title. After visiting the Museum of Modern Art in New York in 2010, Lidia was inspired to create installations similar to Yoko Ono’s Wish Tree, hanging poems and art cards on the trees.  Lidia Chiarelli has exhibited her “Poetry&Art Trees”in Italy and abroad. She is also an appreciated collage artist.

FEMIDA, Karshi newspaper, Uzbekistan - December 7 2018

Lidia Chiarelli's poems (The call and May on the Hills) are translated by  Asror Allayarov, the representative of IMMAGINE & POESIA in Uzbekistan.

 


Our Poetry Archive, November 2018


POETRY PACIFIC - spring issue 2018

A literary e.zine for true lovers of words & wisdom


eBook n. 226 :: Cherchez la femme, di Aa. Vv.LaRecherche.it [Vizi e Virtù]

E BOOK - Free Download

 

Six digital collages by Lidia Chiarelli featured in the E BOOK

 

Cherchez la femme - I vizi e le virtù da 58 autori a cura di Giuliano Brenna & Roberto Maggiani